Hier finden Sie uns:

WSC Loga e.V.
Fährstrasse
26789 Leer (Ostfriesland)

Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Johann Schmidt
Rudolfswieke 18
26802 Moormerland

 

Tel.: 04954 7764

mailto: Schmidt.Joh@outlook.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Günter Kuper

Riedweg 1a

26789 Leer

 

Tel.: 0171 7787388
mailto:aclltd@yahoo.de

Schriftführerin
Claudia Hartwig
Holter Weg 22

26817 Rhauderfehn
 

Tel:  0173 9088318

mailto: Claudi.Hartwig@gmx.de

Kassenwart
Hans-Joachim Hartwig
Holter Weg 22
26817 Rhauderfehn

 

mobil: 0176 46537719
mailto: Hans-Joachim.Hartwig@gmx.de

Segelwart
Hendrik Detmers
Eichendorffstr. 41 a
26789 Leer

 

Tel: 0152 08897067
mailto:h.detmers@hotmail.de

Jugendwart
Bernhard Busch
Heidestr. 15
26789 Leer

 

Tel: 0162 2486663

mailto:bernhard-busch@gmx.net

 

Stegwart

Andre Graß

Königstraße 76

26810 Westoverledingen

Tel: 0176 44493770 
mailto: andre_grass@web.de

 

Hallenwart

Gerfried Bley

Mühlenstr. 146

26810 Westoverledingen

04955 7231

0172 5323341

bley@gb-spezialmontagen.de